Linden Knoll Leadership Team

  • Michael Perrotta Vice President/Administrator
  • Denise Hubler Vice President, Marketing & Development
  • Christine Johnson Chief Financial Officer
  • Elanie Yanni Vice President, Human Resources
  • Linda Kant Director of Finance
  • Kathy Williams Director of Human Resources
  • Joel Snyder Director of Information Technology
  • Jack Jesmer Director of Building Services


Jean Maess – Chairperson
Tracy M. Slaven – Vice Chairperson 
Robert B. Parker – Secretary
Kevin Phelps – Treasurer


Frank W. Allen
Edward H. Carman, IV
Robert L. Lowenthal, Jr.

Scott Simpson
Kimberly M. Wilborn

Come Visit Us

Contact Debbie Wildow to schedule a tour.

Photo - Debbie Wildow

Debbie Wildow


Contact Linden Knoll

For general information or questions about Linden Knoll, please call our Reception Desk at 585-789-3701, or fill out the form below:

  • Name * Required