Leadership and Key Staff

  • Glen Cooper President & CEO
  • Amanda Brown Vice President & Administrator
  • Michael Perrotta Senior Vice President of Housing & Executive Director of Cloverwood & Linden Knoll
  • Christine Johnson Chief Financial Officer
  • Joel Snyder Chief Information Officer
  • Mary Anne Detmer Vice President, Human Resources
  • Hubler
    Denise Hubler Vice President, Marketing & Development
  • Eugenia Capobianco Director of Dining Services
  • Maureen Garbach Health Services Director
  • Shireen Haynes Admissions/Social Worker Director
  • Jack Jesmer Director of Building Services
  • Courtney Pierce Director of Life Enrichment
  • Courtney Sellitto Director of Finance
  • Kathleen Williams Director of Human Resources


Ted Heinrich– Chairperson
John Magee- Chairperson-Elect
LaRon Rowe – Treasurer
Julie Marsiglio – Secretary
Lois Irwin – Assistant Secretary
Geraldine Biddle Moore – Immediate Past Chairperson


Mark Gianniny
John Henderson

Tracy M. Slaven

Meet Our Medical Staff 

Learn more about our medical team, credentialing standards, our policies and contact information.

View Staff Members

Come Visit Us

Contact Shireen Bertino to schedule a tour.

Photo - Shireen Bertino

Shireen Bertino

Director of Social Work & Admissions

585-789-3102 Apply Now

Contact the Friendly Home

For general information or questions about Friendly Home, please call our Reception Desk at 585-381-1600, or fill out the form below: