Cloverwood Leadership Team

  • Andrew Trepanier Executive Director
  • Jennifer DiOrio Assisted Living Director
  • Christine Johnson Chief Financial Officer
  • Chad Estabrooks Life Enrichment Director
  • Linda Kant Director of Finance
  • Denise Hubler Vice President, Marketing & Development
  • Carrie Darocha Dining Services Director
  • Elaine Yanni Vice President, Human Resources
  • Kathleen Williams Director of Human Resources
  • Joel Snyder Director of Information Technology
  • Jack Jesmer Director of Building Services


Stanley L. Peck– Chairperson
Jean Maess -Vice Chairperson 
Robert B. Parker – Secretary
Kevin Phelps – Treasurer


Frank W. Allen
Edward H. Carman, IV
Scott Simpson
Tracy M. Slaven
Kimberly M. Wilborn

Contact Cloverwood

For general information or questions about Cloverwood, please call our Reception Desk at 585-248-1100, or fill out the form below:

  • Name * Required